3 comments on “You make it look so easy

  1. It is a beautiful compliment from Aunt N that you make it look so easy! She is only seeing the graceful swan gliding across the surface of the water and not seeing the paddling feet which enable it. Thank you for the wealth of helpful advice and tips in your post! Wishing you and your family a very happy holiday season!

  2. You are one of my heroes. You descriptions of your life read like pages from my own (only i haven’t written any). Please keep blogging. Also please check out the masgutova method. It’s a physical therapy that has helped my son so much. I in no way benefit from you checking it out. I just hear my kiddo and his now largely improved issues in your words…

Leave a Reply

